The Anti-Corruption Commission Directorate is headed by a Director -General, who is assisted by a Deputy Director-General, the Secretary to the Commission and four (4) Directors. In line with its core functions, the Commission has established five (5) departments and these are:

(i) Investigations;
(ii) Legal and Prosecutions;
(iii) Corruption Prevention;
(iv) Community Education; and,
(v) Human Resource, Finance and Administration.

However, the Commission has also established a Monitoring and Evaluation Unit, an Internal Audit Unit, a Procurement and Supplies Unit and a Corporate Affairs Unit. Below is the Commission Management Team:

Mr. Thom Trevor Shamakamba


Mrs. Monica Chipanta Mwansa

Deputy Director-General

Mr. Ivor Mukwanka

Secretary to the Commission

Mr. Raymond Chiboola

Director of Investigations

Mrs. Stella Mulenga

Director Legal and Prosecutions

Mrs. Glenda Mungalaba

Director Corruption Prevention

Mrs. Dorothy Cheelo

Director Public Education